top of page

Accountability Court

The Waycross Judicial Circuit Accountability Courts' mission is to reduce the rates of substance abuse, crime, and recidivism by providing intensive supervision, treatment, and judicial guidance for chemically dependent non-violent offenders with pending felony drug usage or drug-related cases.

Our Circuit maintains two accountability courts: Drug Court, for those with primarily substance abuse related felonies, and Mental Health Court, for those whose criminal conduct stems from needed mental health treatment.

Residents of Ware, Pierce, and Brantley Counties participate in the Program based out of Waycross while residents of Coffee and Bacon Counties participate in the Program based out of Douglas.

Waycross Office

Serving Brantley, Pierce, and Ware Counties

Phone: 912-287-4350

Fax: 912-287-4355


800 Church Street

Suite 216B
Waycross, GA 31501

Douglas Office

Serving Bacon and Coffee Counties

Phone: 912-384-4786

Fax: 912-384-4797


225A West Bryan Street
Douglas, GA 31533

bottom of page